Contacts

If you know the contact you're looking for, please refer to the list below. If your desired contact is not listed, please call the general sales number. Thanks!

Our Team

Name Position Email
Niko Vlachos Owner
Lisa Puleo Accounts Manager lisa@vp-nurseries.com
Tony Corona Sales & Production Analyst tony@vp-nurseries.com
Tina Heede Production tina@vp-nurseries.com
Lynne Barbour Accounts Receivable Manager accts.rec@vp-nurseries.com
Tony Martinez Shipping & Dispatch dispatch@vp-nurseries.com
Alejandra Rodriguez Sales - Will Call vpsales@vp-nurseries.com
Macie Anderson Sales macie@vp-nurseries.com
Mike Pappas Sales mike@vp-nurseries.com
Denise Hadad Sales denise@vp-nurseries.com
Jamie Veik Sales jamie@vp-nurseries.com
Bill Martin Sales bill@vp-nurseries.com
Clint Lester Sales clint@vp-nurseries.com
Mike Puleo Sales mpuleo@vp-nurseries.com
Michael Schwabel Sales mschwabel@vp-nurseries.com
General Sales Sales vpsales@vp-nurseries.com

General Comments and Inquiries

contactus@vp-nurseries.com

Employment Opportunities

contactus@vp-nurseries.com

Address

21919 East Germann Rd
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
P: 480-917-9847
F: 480-917-2856